Wichtige Kontakte

Julia Matthes
Managing Director

Dr. Sebastian Bartussek
Operations & Project Management
Tel.: +49 (0 )2323 95797-18
s.bartussek@flexopharm.com

Angelika Postert
Executive &
Clinical Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 95797-12
a.postert@flexopharm.com

Dr. Tatjana Büscher
Quality Assurance
& Project Management
Tel.: +49(0)2323 95797-13
t.buescher@flexopharm.com

Gabriele Hosse-Ruth
Quality Management
& Clinical Trial Assistance
Tel.: +49(0)2323 1786-36
g.hosse@flexopharm.com

Claudia Stappert
Quality Management
Tel.: +49(0)2323 95797-19
c.stappert@flexopharm.com

Thomas Hirsch
Marketing
Tel.: +49(0)2323 1786-56
t.hirsch@flexopharm.com

Elke Dornbusch
Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 95797-15
e.dornbusch@flexopharm.com

FLEXOPHARM® BRAIN GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestr. 40
44628 Herne/Ruhrstadt
Germany
Tel.: +49(0)2323/95797-0
Fax: +49(0)2323/95797-20
mail@flexopharm.com

Vertrieb
PHAMETRA - Pharma und Medica-Trading GmbH
Industriestr. 40
44628 Herne/Ruhrstadt
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 2323 1786-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 1786-40
www.phametra.de